Interviewing..Marietta!

Μια ακόμη συμμετοχή στο παιχνιδάκι,από τη Marietta αυτήν τη φορά! Μου άρεσαν πάρα πολύ οι απαντήσεις της και τις ποστάρω,αλλά καλύτερα να δείτε το δικό της ποστ εδώ γιατί έχει και φωτογραφιούλες!

Why did you start blogging?
To keep in diary my clothes, my make up , my hairstyles, my buys.I used to do this sometimes from when I was 12, before mobile phones with camera and cameras.Try to write your outfit in paper!It will be sth like : blue t-shirt with white flowers, jeans-the pair I bought with my mum in December, necklace with beads I bought from summer holidays etc… Yeah..

What do you express through your style?
My personality.

Where do you usually shop from?
The Spanish ones : Berska, Pull&Bear, Stradivarious, Zara

What’s your favourite piece in your closet?
The majority of my things are picked carefully, and when I say carefully I mean…I know when I want to buy sth, cause I love it! It’s love at first sight and I grab it! If it suits me too, we have a buy!
But if I have to pick sth I’ll say my Berska heels !

What was your last buy?
My brown bag

Favourite designer?
Christian Louboutin (its obvious I love shoes more than clothes!)

Favourite city(relevant with fashion)?
London definitely!! When I move there I need someone to introduce me into London fashion 🙂

What’s your inspiration(fashion icons,mags etc)?
What I see on the streets other people wearing! I don’t like new trends until I see people embracing them on the street.

Favourite movie?
The one and only Notebook! IF we re still talking about fashion I have to say Sex and the City (tacky I know) Although I love the 40s and 50s fashion in The Notebook too.

One thought on “Interviewing..Marietta!

Σχολιάστε

